National Health Coach Week

Welcome to the first annual National Health Coach week. I would like to celebrate this event by offering a special gift to the first five people who schedule a FREE health consultation with me this week.

I will also be holding a raffle for anyone who contacts me this week to schedule a health history. The winner will receive three months of free health coaching!

As a reminder, here is my contact information:

email: joyoushealth@jenniferganey.com

phone: 360-704-9486

I hope to talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

